Club Officers

 cannon CLUB

The officers for the 2023-2024 school year are:

President Vice President
Victoria Casey William Wright
Sergeant-at-Arms Secretary
Isabella Skelly Joe West
keefe gencon2016
Faculty Advisor
Kevin Keefe

Club elections are held in the fall. Only active members who have paid their dues in full may run for office. Only paid members may vote.