Staff Directory


Employee Position Email Address

   
Benton, Jennifer Teacher (Preschool) jbenton@xeniaschools.org 

Blunt, Stephanie
                           
ECE Teacher(Preschool) sblunt@xeniaschools.org
Carroll, Emily  Teacher (Preschool) ecarroll@xeniaschools.org 
Collins, Ashleigh   Teacher (Preschool) acollins@xeniaschools.org 
DeLucia, Heather Teacher (Preschool) hdelucia@xeniaschools.org 
Doench, Clayton  Teacher (Preschool) ahills@xeniaschools.org
Dysinger, Kristin Teacher (Preschool) kdysinger@xeniaschools.org 

Gray, Darla
Licensed Practical Nurse
dgray@xeniaschools.org
Hills, Alison   Teacher (Preschool) ahills@xeniaschools.org
Hiltibran, Kaitlyn

Teacher (Preschool)
khiltibran@xeniaschools.org 

Katie Jones                                   

ECE Teacher(Preschool)             

kjones@xeniaschools.org
     
Lammers, Lauren
Teacher (Preschool)                                 llammers@xeniaschools.org
     
Mitchell, Emily Speech Pathologist                                 emitchell@xeniaschools.org
 

Newcomer, Jodi Speech Pathologist jnewcomer@xeniaschools.org
     
Jennifer Oppenheimer
Speech Pathologist
joppenheimer@xeniaschools.org
   
Reed, Natalie Teacher (Preschool) nreed@xeniaschools.org
     
Snyder, Kimberly Teacher (Preschool) ksnyder@xeniaschools.org
 


Statzer, Jennifer                      Principal (Preschool) jstatzer@xeniaschools.org
     
Weir, Carrie Speech Pathologist cweir@xeniaschools.org