Staff Directory

Employee Position Email Address
     
Benton, Jennifer Teacher (Preschool) jbenton@xenia.k12.oh.us
     
Carroll, Emily  Teacher (Preschool) ecarroll@xenia.k12.oh.us
     
Collins, Ashleigh   Teacher (Preschool) acollins@xenia.k12.oh.us
     
DeLucia, Heather Teacher (Preschool) hdelucia@xenia.k12.oh.us
     
Doench, Clayton  Teacher (Preschool) cdoench@xenia.k12.oh.us
     
Dysinger, Kristin Teacher (Preschool) kdysinger@xenia.k12.oh.us
     
Fleming, Paula  Teacher (Preschool)  pfleming@xenia.k12.oh.us
     
Gray, Darla   Licensed Practical Nurse  dgray@xenia.k12.oh.us
     
Hills, Alison Teacher (Preschool) ahills@xenia.k12.oh.us
     
Hiltibran, Kaitlyn Teacher (Preschool) khiltibran@xenia.k12.oh.us
     
Johnson, Sarah Teacher (Kindergarten Readiness) sjohnson@xenia.k12.oh.us
     
Lammers, Lauren Teacher (Preschool) llammers@xenia.k12.oh.us
     
Malone, Heather  Teacher (PreSchool)  hmalone@xenia.k12.oh.us
     
Mitchell, Emily Speech Pathologist emitchell@xenia.k12.oh.us
     
Newcomer, Jodi  Speech Pathologist jnewcomer@xenia.k12.oh.us
     
Oppenheimer, Jennifer  Speech Pathologist joppenheimer@xenia.k12.oh.us
     
Parker, Amy  ECE Teacher (Preschool)  aparker@xenia.k12.oh.us
     
Phipps, Brittany Teacher (Kindergarten Readiness) bphipps@xenia.k12.oh.us
     
Reed, Natalie Teacher (Preschool) nreed@xenia.k12.oh.us
     
Snyder, Kimberly
Teacher (Preschool) ksnyder@xenia.k12.oh.us
     
Statzer, Jennifer
Principal (Preschool)
jstatzer@xenia.k12.oh.us
 
Weir, Carrie

Speech Pathologist cweir@xenia.k12.oh.us


   
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.