Staff Directory

Brittany Amole bamole@xenia.k12.oh.us
Kent Anderson kanderson@xenia.k12.oh.us
Suzanne Ascoli sascoli@xenia.k12.oh.us
Donna Atkinson datkinson@xenia.k12.oh.us
Joe Bachman jbachman@xenia.k12.oh.us
Matt Bartley mbartley@xenia.k12.oh.us
Lisa Barton lbarton@xenia.k12.oh.us
Elysa Berndt eberndt@xenia.k12.oh.us
Amy Biggs abiggs@xenia.k12.oh.us
Jonathan Binns jbinns@xenia.k12.oh.us
Becki Blackburn bblackburn@xenia.k12.oh.us
John Bongers jbongers@xenia.k12.oh.us
Nick Bottoroff nbottorff@xenia.k12.oh.us
Kevin Bowman kbowman@xenia.k12.oh.us
Sheri Brown-Thomas sbrown@xenia.k12.oh.us
Bethany Burgess bburgess@xenia.k12.oh.us
Jennifer Burgess jburgess@xenia.k12.oh.us
Corey Burnett cburnette@xenia.k12.oh.us
Daune Clark dclark@xenia.k12.oh.us
Custodian custodianxeniahigh custodianxeniahigh@xenia.k12.oh.us
Bill Dawson bdawson@xenia.k12.oh.us
Debbie Day dday@xenia.k12.oh.us
Belinda Daye bdaye@xenia.k12.oh.us
Bob Delong bdelong@xenia.k12.oh.us
Jasen Dodds jdodds@xenia.k12.oh.us
Shannon Dunn sdunn@xenia.k12.oh.us
Debb Dunteman ddunteman@xenia.k12.oh.us
Greg Durvernay gduvernay@xenia.k12.oh.us
Sam Eckhart seckhart@xenia.k12.oh.us
Annette Entsminger aentsminger@xenia.k12.oh.us
Ellen Evans eevans@xenia.k12.oh.us
Melissa Finkes mfinkes@xenia.k12.oh.us
PR Frank pfrank@xenia.k12.oh.us
Bethany Futrell bfutrell@xenia.k12.oh.us
Rebecca Gagliano rgagliano@xenia.k12.oh.us
Hank Jackoby hjackoby@xenia.k12.oh.us
Hadley Gammie hgammie@xenia.k12.oh.us
Sarah George sgeorge@xenia.k12.oh.us
Kay Gerspacher kgerspacher@xenia.k12.oh.us
Alexandra Gillis agillis@xenia.k12.oh.us
Renee Gord rgord@xenia.k12.oh.us
Kyle Gray kgray@xenia.k12.oh.us
Tony Greer tgreer@xenia.k12.oh.us
Jamie Hand jhand@xenia.k12.oh.us
Teresa Hargrave
thargrave@xenia.k12.oh.us
Rochelle Harding rharding@xenia.k12.oh.us
Susan Hill shill@xenia.k12.oh.us
Lisa A Howard lahoward@xenia.k12.oh.us
Sandra Hutchison shutchison@xenia.k12.oh.us
Barbara Jervis bjervis@xenia.k12.oh.us
Zavaan Johnson zjohnson@xenia.k12.oh.us
Michael Jubara mjubara@xenia.k12.oh.us
Lissa Kadel lkadel@xenia.k12.oh.us
Saba Kassaye skassaye@xenia.k12.oh.us
Jeff Keadle jkeadle@xenia.k12.oh.us
Kevin Keefe kkeefe@xenia.k12.oh.us
Nathan Kopp nkopp@xenia.k12.oh.us
Melissa Lemmon mlemmon@xenia.k12.oh.us
Ramee Linton rlinton@xenia.k12.oh.us
Jeri Luce jluce@xenia.k12.oh.us
Michele Malone mmalone@xenia.k12.oh.us
Dean Margioras dmargioras@xenia.k12.oh.us
Pat Marrinan pmarrinan@xenia.k12.oh.us
Gwen Matthews gmatthews@xenia.k12.oh.us
Dacy McAlister dmcalister@xenia.k12.oh.us
Mary Sue McCluskey mmccluskey@xenia.k12.oh.us
Carrie McGee cmcgee@xenia.k12.oh.us
James McPeek jmcpeek@xenia.k12.oh.us
Keenan Mikal kmikal@xenia.k12.oh.us
John Miller jmiller@xenia.k12.oh.us
Mary Milller mmiller@xenia.k12.oh.us
Jeanne Mills jmills@xenia.k12.oh.us
Natalie Miller nmiller@xenia.k12.oh.us
Maryssa Misamore mmisamore@xenia.k12.oh.us
Benjamin Moore bmoore@xenia.k12.oh.us
Kathleen Napper knapper@xenia.k12.oh.us
Schlane Ohrman sohrman@xenia.k12.oh.us
Dave Oldiges doldiges@xenia.k12.oh.us
John Opatrny jjopatrny@xenia.k12.oh.us
Jessica Parker jparker@xenia.k12.oh.us
Jason Parkins jparkins@xenia.k12.oh.us
Kathy Patterson kpatterson@xenia.k12.oh.us
John Puckett jpuckett@xenia.k12.oh.us
Shawn Rudegeair srudegeair@xenia.k12.oh.us
Kimberly Reeder kreeder@xenia.k12.oh.us
Rob Richards rrichards@xenia.k12.oh.us
Bill Richey brichey@xenia.k12.oh.us
Peggy Roesser proesser@greeneesc.org
Charlese Rose crose@xenia.k12.oh.us
Robert Rose rrose@xenia.k12.oh.us
Diane Satanek dsatanek@xenia.k12.oh.us
Melinda Scaggs mscaggs@xenia.k12.oh.us
David Scott dscott@xenia.k12.oh.us
Kay Scott kscott@xenia.k12.oh.us
Emma Sell esell@xenia.k12.oh.us
Mark Serenius mserenius@xenia.k12.oh.us
Jessica Simmons jsimmons@xenia.k12.oh.us
DeeDee Snyder dsnyder@xenia.k12.oh.us
John Snyder jsnyder@xenia.k12.oh.us
Judie Spitz jspitz@xenia.k12.oh.us
Kathy Steiner ksteiner@xenia.k12.oh.us
Alesha Stringfellow astringfellow@xenia.k12.oh.us
Barbara Stump bstump@xenia.k12.oh.us
Joe Swanson jswanson@xenia.k12.oh.us
Angie Tate atate@xenia.k12.oh.us
Tamara Vandine tvandine@xenia.k12.oh.us
Molly Wavra mwavra@xenia.k12.oh.us
Karen Whitaker kwhitaker@xenia.k12.oh.us
Karen Williamson kwilliamson@xenia.k12.oh.us
Meghan Winston mwinston@xenia.k12.oh.us
Shawn Woods swoods@xenia.k12.oh.us
Jacob Wuebben jwuebben@xenia.k12.oh.us
Bobbie Ward bward@xenia.k12.oh.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.