Staff Directory



Brittany Amole bamole@xeniaschools.org  
Kent Anderson kanderson@xeniaschools.org  
Suzanne Ascoli sascoli@xeniaschools.org  
Donna Atkinson datkinson@xeniaschools.org  
Joe Bachman jbachman@xeniaschools.org  
Matt Bartley mbartley@xeniaschools.org  
Lisa Barton  lbarton@xeniaschools.org  
Elysa Berndt eberndt@xeniaschools.org  
Amy Biggs abiggs@xeniaschools.org  
Jonathan Binns jbinns@xeniaschools.org  
Becki Blackburn bblackburn@xeniaschools.org  
John Bongers jbongers@xeniaschools.org  
Nick Bottoroff nbottorff@xeniaschools.org  
Kevin Bowman kbowman@xeniaschools.org  
Sheri Brown-Thomas sbrown@xeniaschools.org  
Bethany Burgess bburgess@xeniaschools.org  
Jennifer Burgess jburgess@xeniaschools.org  
Corey Burnett cburnette@xeniaschools.org  
Custodian custodianxeniahigh  
Bill Dawson bdawson@xeniaschools.org  
Debbie Day dday@xeniaschools.org  
Belinda Daye bdaye@xeniaschools.org  
Bob Delong bdelong@xeniaschools.org  
Jasen Dodds jdodds@xeniaschools.org  
Shannon Dunn sdunn@xeniaschools.org  
Debb Dunteman ddunteman@xeniaschools.org  
Greg Durvernay gduvernay@xeniaschools.org  
Sam Eckhart seckhart@xeniaschools.org  
Annette Entsminger aentsminger@xeniaschools.org  
Ellen Evans eevans@xeniaschools.org  
Melissa Finkes mfinkes@xeniaschools.org  
PR Frank pfrank@xeniaschools.org  
Bethany Futrell bfutrell@xeniaschools.org  
Rebecca Gagliano rgagliano@xeniaschools.org  
Hank Jackoby hjackoby@xeniaschools.org  
Hadley Gammie hgammie@xeniaschools.org  
Sarah George sgeorge@xeniaschools.org  
Kay Gerspacher kgerspacher@xeniaschools.org  
Alexandra Gillis agillis@xeniaschools.org  
Renee Gord rgord@xeniaschools.org  
Kyle Gray kgray@xeniaschools.org  
Tony Greer tgreer@xeniaschools.org  
Jamie Hand jhand@xeniaschools.org  
Teresa Hargrave thargrave@xeniaschools.org  
Rochelle Harding rharding@xeniaschools.org  
Susan Hill shill@xeniaschools.org  
Lisa A Howard lahoward@xeniaschools.org  
Sandra Hutchison shutchison@xeniaschools.org  
Barbara Jervis bjervis@xeniaschools.org
 
Zavaan Johnson zjohnson@xeniaschools.org  
Bernadette Johnston bjohnston@xeniaschools.org  
Michael Jubara mjubara@xeniaschools.org  
Lissa Kadel lkadel@xeniaschools.org  
Saba Kassaye skassaye@xeniaschools.org  
Jeff Keadle jkeadle@xeniaschools.org  
Kevin Keefe kkeefe@xeniaschools.org  
Nathan Kopp nkopp@xeniaschools.org  
Melissa Lemmon mlemmon@xeniaschools.org  
Ramee Linton rlinton@xeniaschools.org  
Jeri Luce jluce@xeniaschools.org  
Michele Malone mmalone@xeniaschools.org  
Dean Margioras dmargioras@xeniaschools.org  
Pat Marrinan pmarrinan@xeniaschools.org  
Gwen Matthews gmatthews@xeniaschools.org  
Dacy McAlister dmcalister@xeniaschools.org  
Mary Sue McCluskey mmccluskey@xeniaschools.org  
Carrie McGee cmcgee@xeniaschools.org  
James McPeek jmcpeek@xeniaschools.org  
Keenan Mikal kmikal@xeniaschools.org  
John Miller jmiller@xeniaschools.org  
Mary Milller mmiller@xeniaschools.org  
Jeanne Mills jmills@xeniaschools.org  
Natalie Miller nmiller@xeniaschools.org  
Maryssa Misamore mmisamore@xeniaschools.org  
Benjamin Moore bmoore@xeniaschools.org  
Kathleen Napper knapper@xeniaschools.org  
Phil Noble pnoble@xeniaschools.org  
Schlane Ohrman sohrman@xeniaschools.org  
Dave Oldiges doldiges@xeniaschools.org  
John Opatrny jjopatrny@xeniaschools.org  
Jessica Parker jparker@xeniaschools.org  
Jason Parkins jparkins@xeniaschools.org  
Kathy Patterson kpatterson@xeniaschools.org  
John Puckett jpuckett@xeniaschools.org  
Shawn Rudegeair srudegeair@xeniaschools.org  
Kimberly Reeder kreeder@xeniaschools.org  
Rob Richards rrichards@xeniaschools.org  
Bill Richey brichey@xeniaschools.org  
Peggy Roesser proesser@greeneesc.org  
Charlese Rose crose@xeniaschools.org  
Robert Rose rrose@xeniaschools.org  
Diane Satanek dsatanek@xeniaschools.org  
Melinda Scaggs mscaggs@xeniaschools.org  
David Scott dscott@xeniaschools.org  
Kay Scott kscott@xeniaschools.org  
Emma Sell esell@xeniaschools.org  
Mark Serenius mserenius@xeniaschools.org  
Jessica Simmons jsimmons@xeniaschools.org  
DeeDee Snyder dsnyder@xeniaschools.org  
John Snyder jsnyder@xeniaschools.org  
Judie Spitz jspitz@xeniaschools.org  
Kathy Steiner ksteiner@xeniaschools.org  
Alesha Stringfellow astringfellow@xeniaschools.org  
Barbara Stump bstump@xeniaschools.org  
Joe Swanson jswanson@xeniaschools.org  
Angie Tate atate@xeniaschools.org  
Tamara Vandine tvandine@xeniaschools.org  
Molly Wavra mwavra@xeniaschools.org  
Karen Whitaker kwhitaker@xeniaschools.org  
Karen Williamson kwilliamson@xeniaschools.org  
Megan Winston mwinston@xeniaschools.org  
Shawn Woods swoods@xeniaschools.org  
Jacob Wuebben jwuebben@xeniaschools.org  
Bobbie Ward bward@xeniaschools.org  

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.