Staff Directory

Name

Position

        Email

Amole, Brittney
Teacher
bamole@xeniaschools.org
Anderson, Kent
Teacher
kanderson@xeniaschools.org
Ascoli, Suzanne
Teacher
sascoli@xeniaschools.org
Atkinson, Donna
Teacher
datkinson@xeniaschools.org
Bachman, Joe
Assistant Principal
jbachman@xeniaschools.org
Bartley, Matt
Teacher
mbartley@xeniaschools.org
Barton, Lisa
Teacher
lbarton@xeniaschools.org
Berndt, Elysa
Teacher
eberndt@xeniaschools.org
Biggs, Amy
Counselor
abiggs@xeniaschools.org
Binns, Jonathan
Teacher
jbinns@xeniaschools.org
Blackburn, Becki
Assistant
bblackburn@xeniaschools.org
Bongers, John
Teacher
jbongers@xeniaschools.org
Bottorff, Nicholas
Teacher
nbottorff@xeniaschools.org
Bowman, Kevin
Teacher
kbowman@xeniaschools.org
Brown-Thomas, Sheri
ESL
sbrown@xeniaschools.org
Burgess, Bethany
Teacher
bburgess@xeniaschools.org
Burgess, Jennifer
Teacher
jburgess@xeniaschools.org
Burnette, Corey
Teacher
cburnette@xeniaschools.org
Dawson, Bill
Teacher
bdawson@xeniaschools.org
Day, Debbie
Kitchen Manager
dday@xeniaschools.org
Daye, Belinda
Bookkeeper
bdaye@xeniaschools.org
Dodds, Jasen
Teacher
jdodds@xeniaschools.org
Dunn, Shannon
Assistant (Clinic)
sdunn@xeniaschools.org
DuVernay, Gregory
Teacher
gduvernay@xeniaschools.org
Eckhart, Samuel
Teacher
seckhart@xeniaschools.org
Entsminger, Annette
Assistant
aentsminger@xeniaschools.org
Evans, Ellen
Teacher
eevans@xeniaschools.org
Finkes, Melissa
Teacher
mfinkes@xeniaschools.org
Frank, PR
Teacher
pfrank@xeniaschools.org
Futrell, Bethany
Teacher
bfutrell@xeniaschools.org
Gagliano, Rebecca
Teacher
rgagliano@xeniaschools.org
Gebhart-Powell, Megan
Teacher
mgebhart@xeniaschools.org
George, Sarah
Speech Pathologist
sgeorge@xeniaschools.org
Gerspacher, Kim
Librarian
kgerspacher@xeniaschools.org
Gord, Renee
Teacher
rgord@xeniaschools.org
Gray, Kyle
Teacher
kgray@xeniaschools.org
Greer, Tony
Teacher
tgreer@xeniaschools.org
Hand, Jamie
Teacher
jhand@xeniaschools.org
Harding, Rochelle
Assistant
rharding@xeniaschools.org
Hargrave, Teresa
Teacher
thargrave@xeniaschools.org
Hartigan, Adam
Teacher
ahartigan@xeniaschools.org
Hill, Kelsey
Assistant
khill@xeniaschools.org
Hill, Susan
Assistant (Clinic)
shill@xeniaschools.org
Howard, Lisa
Assistant
lahoward@xeniaschools.org
Hutchison, Sandra
Assistant
shutchison@xeniaschools.org
Jervis, Barbara
Assistant
bjervis@xeniaschools.org
Johnson, Zavaan
Teacher
zjohnson@xeniaschools.org
Jones-Napper, Kathleen
Teacher
knapper@xeniaschools.org
Jubara, Michael
Teacher
mjubara@xeniaschools.org
Kadel, Lissa
Assistant
lkadel@xeniaschools.org
Keefe, Kevin
Teacher
kkeefe@xeniaschools.org
Koenig, Tara
Teacher
tkoenig@xeniaschools.org
Kopp, Nathan
Athletic Director
nkopp@xeniaschools.org
Lemmon, Melissa
Teacher
mlemmon@xeniaschools.org
Linton, Ramee
Assistant
rlinton@xeniaschools.org
Luce, Jeri
Teacher
jluce@xeniaschools.org
Lynch, Ryan
Teacher
rlynch@xeniaschools.org
Malone, Michele
Teacher
mmalone@xeniaschools.org
Margioras, Dean
School Resource Officer
dmargioras@xeniaschools.org
Matson Travis
Teacher
tmatson@xeniaschools.org
Matthews, Gwen
Attendance Secretary
gmatthews@xeniaschools.org
McCluskey, Mary Sue
Assistant
mmccluskey@xeniaschools.org
McComb, Aesa
Teacher
amccomb@xeniaschools.org
McGee, Carrie
Counselor
cmcgee@xeniaschools.org
McPeek, Jim
Teacher
jmcpeek@xeniaschools.org
McPherson, RaAnn
Assistant
rmcpherson@xeniaschools.org
Mikal, Keenan
Teacher
kmikal@xeniaschools.org
Miller, John
Teacher
jmiller@xeniaschools.org
Miller, Mary
Teacher
mmiller@xeniaschools.org
Miller, Natalie
Assistant
nmiller@xeniaschools.org
Mills, Jeanne
Assistant
jmills@xeniaschools.org
Misamore, Maryssa
Teacher
mmisamore@xeniaschools.org
Moore, Benjamin
Teacher
bmoore@xeniaschools.org
Ohrman, Schlane
Teacher
sohrman@xeniaschools.org
Opatrny, John
Teacher
jjopatrny@xeniaschools.org
Parker, Jessica
Teacher
jparker@xeniaschools.org
Parkins, Jason
School Psychologist
jparkins@xeniaschools.org
Patterson, Katherine
Testing Coordinator
kpatterson@xeniaschools.org
Petraiuolo, Kari
Teacher
kpetraiuolo@xeniaschools.org
Picard, Douglas
Teacher
dpicard@xeniaschools.org
Puckett, John
Teacher
jpuckett@xeniaschools.org
Reeder, Kimberly
Teacher
kreeder@xeniaschools.org
Richards, Robert
Teacher
rrichards@xeniaschools.org
Richey, Bill
Teacher
brichey@xeniaschools.org
Roesser, Peggy
School Therapist
proesser@greeneesc.org
Rose, Charlese
Main Office Secretary
crose@xeniaschools.org
Rose, Robert
Teacher
rrose@xeniaschools.org
Rudegeair, Shawn
Counselor
srudegeair@xeniaschools.org
Satanek, Diane
Asssistant
dsatanek@xeniaschools.org
Scaggs, Melinda
Teacher
mscaggs@xeniaschools.org
Scott, David
Teacher
dscott@xeniaschools.org
Scott, Katherine
Teacher
kscott@xeniaschools.org
Senter, Tyra
Athletic Trainer
tsenter@xeniaschools.org
Serenius, Mark
Teacher
mserenius@xeniaschools.org
Sharp, Denise
Central State University Liaison
Shaw, Bev
Assistant
bshaw@xeniaschools.org
Simmons, Jessica
Teacher
jsimmons@xeniaschools.org
Snyder, Jon
Teacher
jsnyder@xeniaschools.org
Spitz, Judie
Guidance Secretary
jspitz@xeniaschools.org
Steiner, Kathy
Teacher
ksteiner@xeniaschools.org
Stringfellow, Alesha
District School Nurse
astringfellow@xeniaschools.org
Stump, Barbara
Assistant
bstump@xeniaschools.org
Swanson, Joe
Teacher
jswanson@xeniaschools.org
Tate, Angie
Teacher
atate@xeniaschools.org
Torrence, David
Principal
dtorrence@xeniaschools.org
Vanderglas, Lucas
Teacher
lvanderglas@xeniaschools.org
VanDine, Tamara
Assistant
tvandine@xeniaschools.org
Ward, Barbara
Teacher
bward@xeniaschools.org
Wavra, Molly
Teacher
mwavra@xeniaschools.org
Whitaker, Karen
Teacher
kwhitaker@xeniaschools.org
Williamson, Karen
Main Office Secretary
kwilliamson@xeniaschools.org
Winston, Megan
Assistant Principal
mwinston@xeniaschools.org
Wuebben, Jacob
Teacher
jwuebben@xeniaschools.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.